Board of Directors

President

John Marino
Attorney
McMahon Berger, P.C.
marino@mcmahonberger.com
President-Elect
Linda L. Pipitone, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Linda L. Pipitone, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Fontbonne University
lpipitone@fontbonne.edu
Vice President-Administration
Tim Wells

Tim Wells
Director of Employee Benefits
Charles L. Crane Agency
twells@craneagency.com
Vice President-Communications
Molly Marroquin, PHR

Molly Marroquin, PHR
Sr. Manager, Employee Development
S2Tech
mollym@s2tech.com
Vice President-Development
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP

Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior Employee Relations Specialist
St. Luke's Hospital
mary.ames-smith@stlukes-stl.com
Vice President-Diversity & Workforce Readiness
Tiffany Battle, PHR
Tiffany Battle, PHR
HR Partner
SSM Integrated Health Technologies
tiffany.battle@ssmhealth.com
Vice President-Membership
Caroline Travis

Caroline Travis
Branch Manager
Medical Staffing Network
carolinetravis@msnhealth.com
Vice President-Programs
Nicole Schlanger

Nicole Schlanger
HR Manager
Gilead Group, LLC
nschlanger@gileadgroup.com
Past President
Danielle Spieckerman

Danielle Spieckerman
System Leader, Workforce Development &
Talent Sourcing
SSM Health
danielle.spieckerman@ssmhealth.com
Executive Director
Beth Quck-Andrews, CAE
Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE
Human Resource Management Association
hrma@hrmastl.org