Board of Directors

President
Linda L. Pipitone, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Linda L. Pipitone, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Fontbonne University
lpipitone@fontbonne.edu
President-Elect
Tim Wells
Tim Wells
Director of Employee Benefits
Charles L. Crane Agency
twells@craneagency.com
Vice President-Administration

Dean Kpere-Daibo
Associate Attorney
McMahon Berger, P.C.
dkd@mcmahonberger.com
Vice President-Communications
Molly Marroquin, PHR

Molly Marroquin, PHR
Sr. Manager, Employee Development
S2Tech
mollym@s2tech.com
Vice President-Development

Susan K. Hemmer, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
LMI Aerospace, Inc.
skhemmer@me.com
Vice President-Diversity & Workforce Readiness
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior Employee Relations Specialist
St. Luke's Hospital
mary.ames-smith@stlukes-stl.com
Vice President-Membership

Benjamin Houseman
Financial Adviser
Eagle Strategies, LLC
bjhouseman@eaglestrategies.com
Vice President-Programs
Nicole Schlanger

Nicole Schlanger
HR Manager
Gilead Group, LLC
nschlanger@gileadgroup.com
Past President

John Marino
Attorney
McMahon Berger, P.C.
marino@mcmahonberger.com
Executive Director
Beth Quck-Andrews, CAE
Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE
Human Resource Management Association
hrma@hrmastl.org